Killjoy (Inspector Ramsay) PDF ePub eBook

Books Info:

Killjoy (Inspector Ramsay) free pdf Killjoy is the fourth novel in the Inspector Ramsay series by Ann Cleeves, author of the Shetland and Vera Stanhope crime series. Gus Lynch is directing the Youth Theatre through a rehearsal. The cast is in place but the female lead, Gabriella Paston, is missing. Later that evening her body is discovered in the boot of Gus's car. Detective Inspector Stephen Ramsay and Sergeant Gordon Hunter are assigned to head the murder enquiry. Meanwhile violence is escalating on the Starling Farm Estate as police battle to contain the latest outbreak of joyriding. Is the death of Gabriella connected to the events at Starling Farm? When another death occurs, investigations suggest a possible link. Ramsay realises what could have provoked someone to kill ...and kill again.

About Ann Cleeves

Ann Cleeves is the author behind ITV's Vera and BBC One's Shetland. She has written over twenty-five novels, and is the creator of detectives Vera Stanhope and Jimmy Perez - characters loved both on screen and in print. Her books have now sold over 1 million copies worldwide. Ann worked as a probation officer, bird observatory cook and auxiliary coastguard before she started writing. She is a member of 'Murder Squad', working with other British northern writers to promote crime fiction. In 2006 Ann was awarded the Duncan Lawrie Dagger (CWA Gold Dagger) for Best Crime Novel, for Raven Black, the first book in her Shetland series. In 2012 she was inducted into the CWA Crime Thriller Awards Hall of Fame. Ann lives in North Tyneside. Her Vera Stanhope series includes: The Crow Trap, Telling Tales, Hidden Depths, Silent Voices, The Glass Room, Harbour Street and The Moth Catcher. Her Shetland series includes: Raven Black, White Nights, Red Bones, Blue Lightning, Dead Water and Thin Air.

Details Book

Author : Ann Cleeves
Publisher : Macmillan Bello
Data Published : 20 November 2014
ISBN : 1447289110
EAN : 9781447289111
Format Book : PDF, Epub, DOCx, TXT
Number of Pages : 216 pages
Age + : 15 years
Language : English
Rating :

Reviews Killjoy (Inspector Ramsay)

17 Comments Add a comment

Related eBooks Download

  • A Lesson in Dying free pdfA Lesson in Dying

    A Lesson in Dying is the first novel in the Inspector Ramsay series by Ann Cleeves. author of the Shetland and Vera Stanhope crime series. Who hanged the headmaster in the playground on the night of the school Hallowe'en Party..

  • Gordon Ramsay's Great British Pub Food free pdfGordon Ramsay's Great British Pub Food

    In his outstanding new cookbook. Gordon Ramsay teams up with Mark Sargeant to showcase the best of British cooking. Packed full of sumptuous and hearty traditional recipes. Gordon Ramsay's Great British Pub Food is perfect for relaxed..

  • Gordon Ramsay's Delicious Desserts free pdfGordon Ramsay's Delicious Desserts

    Gordon Ramsay's series of "Cookery Cards" brings his world class recipes to a whole new collection of fans. For all those who love Gordon's food but don't want to blow the budget on a big glossy cookbook or haven't been lucky enough to receive one as a gift..

  • Gordon Ramsay's Playing with Fire free pdfGordon Ramsay's Playing with Fire

    The bestselling follow-up to Humble Pie. now in paperback. When he was struggling to get his first restaurant in the black. Gordon Ramsay never imagined he'd be famous for a TV show about how to run profitable eateries..

  • Gordon Ramsay Makes it Easy free pdfGordon Ramsay Makes it Easy

    Gordon Ramsay's cooking is exceptional. worthy of the three Michelin stars he is consistently awarded. His bestselling books have enabled home cooks to reproduce the superb dishes served in his restaurants..

  • Killjoy (Inspector Ramsay) free pdfKilljoy (Inspector Ramsay)

    Library Download Books. Killjoy is the fourth novel in the Inspector Ramsay series by Ann Cleeves, author of the Shetland and Vera Stanhope crime series. Gus Lynch is directing the Youth Theatre thro